Administration

Trevor Heaton : Principal

Trevor Heaton

Principal

PrincipalsMessage

trevor.heaton@ironmail.org
Denise Orton : Administrative Secretary

Denise Orton

Administrative Secretary

denise.orton@ironmail.org

Teachers

Kassie Johnson : Kindergarten

Kassie Johnson

Kindergarten

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
kassie.johnson@ironmail.org
Tawnya Mathews : Kindergarten

Tawnya Mathews

Kindergarten

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
tawnya.mathews@ironmail.org
Amy Johnson : 1st Grade

Amy Johnson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
amy.johnson@ironmail.org
Alissa Robinson : 1st Grade

Alissa Robinson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
alissa.robinson@ironmail.org
Shelley Simpson : 1st Grade

Shelley Simpson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
shelley.simpson@ironmail.org
Toni Robison : 2nd Grade

Toni Robison

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
toni.robison@ironmail.org
Andy Townsend : 2nd Grade

Andy Townsend

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
andy.townsend@ironmail.org
Donna Vest : 2nd Grade

Donna Vest

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
donna.vest@ironmail.org
Rex Burton : 3rd Grade

Rex Burton

3rd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
rex.burton@ironmail.org
Leanne Skougaard : 3rd Grade

Leanne Skougaard

3rd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
leanne.skougaard@ironmail.org
Cassi Evans : 4th Grade

Cassi Evans

4th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
cassi.evans@ironmail.org
Jill Jackman : 4th Grade

Jill Jackman

4th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
jillian.jackman@ironmail.org
Brandon Coates : 5th Grade

Brandon Coates

5th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
brandon.coates@ironmail.org
Clay Carter : 5th Grade

Clay Carter

5th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
clayton.carter@ironmail.org
Robert Blauer : 6th Grade

Robert Blauer

6th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
robert.blauer@ironmail.org
Leslie Cecil : 6th Grade

Leslie Cecil

6th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
Amazon WishList
leslie.cecil@ironmail.org
Susan Hulet : Special Programs

Susan Hulet

Special Programs

susan.hulet@ironmail.org
Jim Simpson : Special Programs

Jim Simpson

Special Programs

jim.simpson@ironmail.org
Angie Benson : Reading Specialist

Angie Benson

Reading Specialist

angie.benson@ironmail.org
Macey Yardley : Instructional Coach

Macey Yardley

Instructional Coach

macey.yardley@ironmail.org

Staff

Darci Wilks : School Counselor

Darci Wilks

School Counselor

darci.wilks@ironmail.org
Sharron Tullis : Behavior Coach

Sharron Tullis

Behavior Coach

sharron.tullis@ironmail.org
Amber Evans : Behavior Coach

Amber Evans

Behavior Coach

amber.evans@ironmail.org
Julene Woolsey : Speech Therapist

Julene Woolsey

Speech Therapist

julene.woolsey@ironmail.org
Lily Kerr : Speech Therapist T.A.

Lily Kerr

Speech Therapist T.A.

lily.kerr@ironmail.org
Jamie Mattson : Library/Tech Instructor

Jamie Mattson

Library/Tech Instructor

newsletter image Amazon WishList
jamie.mattson@ironmail.org
Karen Fraughton : Leveled Library T.A.

Karen Fraughton

Leveled Library T.A.

karen.fraughton@ironmail.org
Debbie Robinson : Art Instructor

Debbie Robinson

Art Instructor

Amazon WishList

debbie.robinson@ironmail.org
Alice Heidenreich : P.E. Instructor

Alice Heidenreich

P.E. Instructor

Amazon WishList

alice.heidenreich@ironmail.org
Kari Abeyta : School Nurse

Kari Abeyta

School Nurse

kari.abeyta@ironmail.org
Tami Judd : Nurse's Aide

Tami Judd

Nurse's Aide

tami.judd@ironmail.org
Officer Jed Townsend : School Resource Officer

Officer Jed Townsend

School Resource Officer

jed.townsend@ironmail.org

Support

Sandy Barton : Paraprofessional

Sandy Barton

Paraprofessional

sandy.barton@ironmail.org
Marian Biasi : Paraprofessional

Marian Biasi

Paraprofessional

marian.biasi@ironmail.org
Ashley Bybee : Paraprofessional

Ashley Bybee

Paraprofessional

ashley.bybee@ironmail.org
Ruth Callahan : Paraprofessional

Ruth Callahan

Paraprofessional

ruth.callahan@ironmail.org
Cheryl Gurr : Paraprofessional

Cheryl Gurr

Paraprofessional

cheryl.gurr@ironmail.org
Becky Harrison : Paraprofessional

Becky Harrison

Paraprofessional

becky.harrison@ironmail.org
Lindsey Howser : Paraprofessional

Lindsey Howser

Paraprofessional

lindsey.howser@ironmail.org
Lori Ipson : Paraprofessional

Lori Ipson

Paraprofessional

lori.ipson@ironmail.org
Mandy Kemp : Paraprofessional

Mandy Kemp

Paraprofessional

mandy.kemp@ironmail.org
Teresa Lund : Paraprofessional

Teresa Lund

Paraprofessional

teresa.lund@ironmail.org
Leslie Nims : Paraprofessional

Leslie Nims

Paraprofessional

leslie.nims@ironmail.org
Linda Orton : Paraprofessional

Linda Orton

Paraprofessional

linda.orton@ironmail.org
Kaeli Pettit : Paraprofessional

Kaeli Pettit

Paraprofessional

kaeli.pettit@ironmail.org
Crystal Reed : Paraprofessional

Crystal Reed

Paraprofessional

crystal.reed@ironmail.org
Kamari Skougaard : Paraprofessional

Kamari Skougaard

Paraprofessional

kamari.skougaard@ironmail.org
Corry Sparenberg : Paraprofessional

Corry Sparenberg

Paraprofessional

corry.sparenberg@ironmail.org
Larissa Thatcher : Paraprofessional

Larissa Thatcher

Paraprofessional

larissa.thatcher@ironmail.org
Rebecca Thomas : Paraprofessional

Rebecca Thomas

Paraprofessional

rebecca.thomas@ironmail.org
Liesl Thornley : Paraprofessional

Liesl Thornley

Paraprofessional

liesl.thornley@ironmail.org
Stefanie Trimmer : Paraprofessional

Stefanie Trimmer

Paraprofessional

stefanie.trimmer@ironmail.org

Food Service

Candi Robinson : Food Service Manager

Candi Robinson

Food Service Manager

candi.robinson@ironmail.org
Andrea Boardman : Food Service Secretary

Andrea Boardman

Food Service Secretary

andrea.boardman@ironmail.org
Marylynn Johnson : Food Service Staff

Marylynn Johnson

Food Service Staff

marylynn.johnson@ironmail.org
Amber Biasi : Food Service Staff

Amber Biasi

Food Service Staff

amber.biasi@ironmail.org
Stacia Keene : Food Service Staff

Stacia Keene

Food Service Staff

stacia.keene@ironmail.org

Custodians

Mitch Adams : Custodian

Mitch Adams

Custodian

mitch.adams@ironmail.org
Jarred Matheson : Custodian

Jarred Matheson

Custodian

jarred.matheson@ironmail.org