Administration

Trevor Heaton : Principal

Trevor Heaton

Principal

PrincipalsMessage

trevor.heaton@ironmail.org
Denise Orton : Administrative Secretary

Denise Orton

Administrative Secretary

denise.orton@ironmail.org

Teachers

Kassie Johnson : Ext. Day Kindergarten

Kassie Johnson

Ext. Day Kindergarten

newsletter image Back to school
kassie.johnson@ironmail.org
Tawnya Mathews : Kindergarten

Tawnya Mathews

Kindergarten

newsletter image Back to school
tawnya.mathews@ironmail.org
Amy Johnson : 1st Grade

Amy Johnson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
amy.johnson@ironmail.org
Alissa Robinson : 1st Grade

Alissa Robinson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
alissa.robinson@ironmail.org
Shelley Simpson : 1st Grade

Shelley Simpson

1st Grade

newsletter image Back to school
shelley.simpson@ironmail.org
Toni Robison : 2nd Grade

Toni Robison

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
toni.robison@ironmail.org
Andy Townsend : 2nd Grade

Andy Townsend

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
andy.townsend@ironmail.org
Donna Vest : 2nd Grade

Donna Vest

2nd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
donna.vest@ironmail.org
Rex Burton : 3rd Grade

Rex Burton

3rd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
rex.burton@ironmail.org
Leanne Skougaard : 3rd Grade

Leanne Skougaard

3rd Grade

newsletter image Back to school
leanne.skougaard@ironmail.org
Cassi Evans : 4th Grade

Cassi Evans

4th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
cassi.evans@ironmail.org
Macey Yardley : 4th Grade

Macey Yardley

4th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
macey.yardley@ironmail.org
Brandon Coates : 5th Grade

Brandon Coates

5th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
brandon.coates@ironmail.org
Richard Thatcher : 5th Grade

Richard Thatcher

5th Grade

newsletter image Back to school
richard.thatcher@ironmail.org
Robert Blauer : 6th Grade

Robert Blauer

6th Grade

newsletter image video image
Back to school
robert.blauer@ironmail.org
Leslie Cecil : 6th Grade

Leslie Cecil

6th Grade

newsletter image video image
Back to school
leslie.cecil@ironmail.org
Susan Hulet : Special Programs

Susan Hulet

Special Programs

susan.hulet@ironmail.org
Jim Simpson : Special Programs

Jim Simpson

Special Programs

jim.simpson@ironmail.org

Staff

Angie Benson : Reading Specialist

Angie Benson

Reading Specialist

angie.benson@ironmail.org
Sarah Nelson : School Counselor

Sarah Nelson

School Counselor

sarah.nelson@ironmail.org
Sharron Tullis : Behavior Coach

Sharron Tullis

Behavior Coach

sharron.tullis@ironmail.org
Brandy Robb : Behavior Coach

Brandy Robb

Behavior Coach

brandy.robb@ironmail.org
Julene Woolsey : Speech Therapist

Julene Woolsey

Speech Therapist

julene.woolsey@ironmail.org
Whitney Uresk : Speech Therapist T.A.

Whitney Uresk

Speech Therapist T.A.

whitney.uresk@ironmail.org
Jamie Mattson : Library/Tech Instructor

Jamie Mattson

Library/Tech Instructor

newsletter image

jamie.mattson@ironmail.org
Karen Fraughton : Leveled Library T.A.

Karen Fraughton

Leveled Library T.A.

karen.fraughton@ironmail.org
Debbie Robinson : Art Instructor

Debbie Robinson

Art Instructor

debbie.robinson@ironmail.org
Alice Heidenreich : P.E. Instructor

Alice Heidenreich

P.E. Instructor

alice.heidenreich@ironmail.org
Amber Dalton : School Nurse

Amber Dalton

School Nurse

amber.dalton@ironmail.org
Officer Jed Townsend : School Resource Officer

Officer Jed Townsend

School Resource Officer

jed.townsend@ironmail.org

Support

Madalyn DeGroff : Paraprofessional

Madalyn DeGroff

Paraprofessional

madalyn.degroff@ironmail.org
Sandy Barton : Paraprofessional

Sandy Barton

Paraprofessional

sandy.barton@ironmail.org
Lexi Bess : Paraprofessional

Lexi Bess

Paraprofessional

lexi.bess@ironmail.org
Rebecca Thomas : Paraprofessional

Rebecca Thomas

Paraprofessional

rebecca.thomas@ironmail.org
Andrea Boardman : Paraprofessional

Andrea Boardman

Paraprofessional

andrea.boardman@ironmail.org
Ruth Callahan : Paraprofessional

Ruth Callahan

Paraprofessional

ruth.callahan@ironmail.org
Amber Evans : Paraprofessional

Amber Evans

Paraprofessional

amber.evans@ironmail.org
Cheryl Gurr : Paraprofessional

Cheryl Gurr

Paraprofessional

cheryl.gurr@ironmail.org
Lori Ipson : Paraprofessional

Lori Ipson

Paraprofessional

lori.ipson@ironmail.org
Kristy Johnson : Paraprofessional

Kristy Johnson

Paraprofessional

kristy.johnson@ironmail.org
Teresa Lund : Paraprofessional

Teresa Lund

Paraprofessional

teresa.lund@ironmail.org
Leslie Nims : Paraprofessional

Leslie Nims

Paraprofessional

leslie.nims@ironmail.org
Linda Orton : Paraprofessional

Linda Orton

Paraprofessional

linda.orton@ironmail.org
Crystal Reed : Paraprofessional

Crystal Reed

Paraprofessional

crystal.reed@ironmail.org
Kamari Skougaard : Paraprofessional

Kamari Skougaard

Paraprofessional

kamari.skougaard@ironmail.org
Corry Sparenberg : Paraprofessional

Corry Sparenberg

Paraprofessional

corry.sparenberg@ironmail.org
Larissa Thatcher : Paraprofessional

Larissa Thatcher

Paraprofessional

larissa.thatcher@ironmail.org
Stefanie Trimmer : Paraprofessional

Stefanie Trimmer

Paraprofessional

stefanie.trimmer@ironmail.org
Kari Adamson : Paraprofessional

Kari Adamson

Paraprofessional

kari.adamson@ironmail.org

Lunch

Candi Robinson : Lunch Manager

Candi Robinson

Lunch Manager

candi.robinson@ironmail.org
Debbie Johnson : Lunch Secretary

Debbie Johnson

Lunch Secretary

debbie.johnson@ironmail.org
Marylynn Johnson : Lunch Staff

Marylynn Johnson

Lunch Staff

marylynn.johnson@ironmail.org
Amber Biasi : Lunch Staff

Amber Biasi

Lunch Staff

amber.biasi@ironmail.org
Stacia Keene : Lunch Staff

Stacia Keene

Lunch Staff

stacia.keene@ironmail.org

Custodians

Mitch Adams : Custodian

Mitch Adams

Custodian

mitch.adams@ironmail.org
Jarred Matheson : Custodian

Jarred Matheson

Custodian

jarred.matheson@ironmail.org