Iron County School District

 

1Q02031.JPG
Kevin Porter
Principal
kevin.porter@ironmail.org
1Q01009.JPG
Denise Orton
Secretary
denise.orton@ironmail.org
   

noid1q01111.jpg

Tawnya Mathews
Kindergarten Teacher
tawnya.mathews@ironmail.org

1Q02007.JPG

Angie Benson
Ext. Day Kindergarten Teacher
angie.benson@ironmail.org


1Q02008.JPG
Amy Johnson
First Grade Teacher
amy.johnson@ironmail.org

1Q02009.JPG

Shelley Simpson
First Grade Teacher
shelley.simpson@ironmail.org

 

 
1Q11077.JPG
Toni Robison
Second Grade Teacher
toni.robison@ironmail.org
1Q01008.JPG
Amy Wilkey
Second Grade Teacher
amy.wilkey@ironmail.org

 


1Q01019.JPG
Rex Burton
Third Grade Teacher
rex.burton@ironmail.org
1Q01149.JPG
Leanne Skougaard
Third Grade Teacher
leanne.skougaard@ironmail.org

 
1Q01184.JPG
Cassi Evans
Fourth Grade Teacher
cassi.evans@ironmail.org
1Q01010.JPG  
Andy Townsend
Fourth Grade Teacher
andy.townsend@ironmail.org
   
1Q01022.JPG  
Michael Robinson
Fifth Grade Teacher
michael.robinson@ironmail.org
1Q01197.JPG
 
Richard Thatcher
Fifth Grade Teacher
richard.thatcher@ironmail.org
noid1q02007.jpg 
Leslie Cecil                 
Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
leslie.cecil@ironmail.org 
U-TIPS           
1Q01024.JPG  
Robert Blauer
Sixth Grade Teacher
robert.blauer@ironmail.org
1Q02216.JPG  
Mike Robinson
Sixth Grade Teacher
mike.robinson@ironmail.org


 


 

 

1Q01011.JPG
Susan Hulet
Special Programs Teacher susan.hulet@ironmail.org
1Q01025.JPG
Jim Simpson
Special Programs Teacher
jim.simpson@ironmail.org  


1Q01007.JPG
Kim Doubek
Reading Specialist
kim.doubek@ironmail.org
1Q02007.JPG Angie Benson
Reading Specialist
angie.benson@ironmail.org

1Q02262.JPG

Karen Fraughton
Leveled Library T. A.
karen.fraughton@ironmail.org
1Q01014.JPG
Megan Gatlin
School Counselor
megan.gatlin@ironmail.org
berg.jpg
Officer Mike Berg
School Resource Officer
@ironmail.org
DaltonAmber.JPG 
Amber Dalton
School Nurse
amber.dalton@ironmail.org
1Q02016.JPG
Jamie Mattson
Library/Technology Instructor
jamie.mattson@ironmail.org
1Q01034.JPG
Debbie Robinson
Art Instructor  
1Q01028.JPG
 

Sharron Tullis
Skill Building Coach
sharron.tullis@ironmail.org


Makaley Matheson
P. E. Instructor

1Q11063.JPG
Trevor Walker
Band Instructor
trevor.walker@ironmail.org
   
noid1q02054.jpg
Julene Woolsey
Speech Therapist
julene.woolsey@ironmail.org
1Q01212.JPG
Whitney Uresk
Speech Therapist T. A.
whitney.uresk@ironmail.org 
   
1Q01031.JPG
Candi Robinson
Lunch Manager
1Q02068.JPG
Debbie Johnson
Lunch Secretary
1Q02014.JPG
Robyn Orton
Lunch Staff

1Q01032.JPG

Nicole Berger
Lunch Staff

1Q02134.JPG

Marylynn Johnson
Lunch Staff

 


1Q02243.JPG

Shawnee Robinson
Paraprofessional
1Q02162.JPG
Sandy Barton
Paraprofessional
1Q02206.JPG
Ruth Callahan Paraprofessional 
1Q02015.JPG
Corry Sparenberg 
Paraprofessional
1Q01198.JPG
Cheryl Gurr
Paraprofessional
1Q02259.JPG
Tammy Hulet
Paraprofessional
1Q01033.JPG
Courtney Scholes
Paraprofessional
1Q02067.JPG
Larissa Thatcher
Paraprofessional
1Q02013.JPG
Lori Ipson
Paraprofessional
1Q02030.JPG
Brandy Robb
Paraprofessional
1Q01017.JPG
Leslie Nims
Paraprofessional
1Q01211.JPG
Linda Orton
Paraprofessional
1Q02034.JPG
Susan Harrington
Paraprofessional
1Q11008.JPG
Yvonne Meachum
Paraprofessional 
1Q01029.JPG
Tiffany Johnson
Paraprofessional
1Q02037.JPG
Kyley Holcomb
Paraprofessional
1Q02103.JPG
Alisha Evans
Paraprofessional
 1Q02035.JPG
Aislinn Bettridge
Paraprofessional
 
 1Q01030.JPG
JoAnn Jensen
Paraprofessional
   
 
 1Q01016.JPG
Craig Rowley
Custodian
1Q02274.JPG
 
 
Mitch Adams
Custodian